top of page
  • Writer's pictureCourtney Wells

i still don't know what to make of it

we are both a little damaged

but my broken pieces fill in yours

like sand mending broken glass


i've decided that stronger feeling

is a product of happiness


so maybe it's not so bad

feeling slightly numb


Recent Posts

See All

A breeze on a rainy day

No one told me to watch my step They want to let me be because they want to let me love. But I feel cautionless I feel like breezy...

a pair of trees, but not a couple.

A pair of trees, but not a couple. A Poplar and a Pine. The needles seem too sharp, but something about the way it shines makes me watch...

echo

I recognize myself for my zeal. When I love, I commit religiously. I have to search for continuity. The archetype of balance in my mind...

Comments


bottom of page